Consulting Demand Generation Summit, Day 3 Schedule

ūüü£ LIVE TODAY: Day 3 is here! Check out who’s speaking today at Consulting Demand Generation Summit 2023ūüĎá

11:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT
Book Writing and Publishing Secrets that Attract Right- fit Consulting Clients –¬†Dan Janal – Developmental Editor and Pickleball Author

12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT
Licensing: The Little-known Strategy You Can Use to Land Large Corporate Clients  Shadeed Eleazer

1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT
How To Grow Your Consulting Business Like a Weed –¬†Stu Heinecke

2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT
Minimum Viable Audience Growth: Growing an Audience as a Company of One –¬†Dan Sanchez

Come and listen to these experts share their best strategies on how to get in front of your target market and land meetings with serious B2B consulting buyers.

ūüĒ• ūüĎČ Register here: https://lnkd.in/g7TqfjsK